Season 14 – Sunday – GT3/LMP2

SUNDAY NIGHTS - SEASON 14
Class 1
Audi R8 LMS GT3 / BMW M4 GT3 / Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo 2020 / Ford GT GT3 / Lamborghini Huracán GT3 EVO / Mercedes-AMG GT3 2020 / Porsche 911 GT3 R
Class 2
Dallara P217
Minimum
License/iRating
Class 1 / Class D license, 1000 iRating
Class 2 / Class B license, 1500 iRating

If you join a session and don't meet the minimum requirement for your class, an Admin will remove you from the session.
Setup
Open
Fuel
Class 1: 45% / Class 2: 75%
Start
Rolling, pole decides when to go. No gap between classes. If you can't see the LMP2 pole, you go on green.
Fast Repair
One
Damage
On
iRacing Time of Day
Varies
Weather
Dynamic
Incidents
13x Drive Thru Penalty / 17x DQ
Driver Aids
Disallow all driving aids (but clutch assist OK)
Qualifying Scrutiny
None
Notes
No car swaps during the season. Car selection will be locked from Round 1 or the first race you run of the series. If you drive a different car after the season starts, your points up to that race will be voided.
Practice
5:40 pm Central (11:40p UTC)
Qualify
7:50pm Central (1:50a UTC)
Race
8:00pm Central (2:00a UTC)
Race Length
40 Minutes
Protests
Drops
One

Track Schedule & Results

Pro division drivers are given a one-time 10,000-point bonus to separate them from the Amateur division in the standings.

Penalties by Round

If your name is in bold, do not qualify at the next Sunday race in which you participate or you will receive 0 points for your race.
  1. Duncan James / Darrian Taggert
  2. David McCallister
  3. Chad Sosnowski
  4. Frank Kline / Chris Chitterling / Roman Bykov